Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Centor Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation 412-268-8054 jcentor@andrew.cmu.edu
Tony Wingen Associate Director of Athletics, Facilities & Events/Head Coach 412-268-2218 aw30@andrew.cmu.edu
Sara Gauntner Assistant Director of Athletics for Instructional Programs and Recreation 412-268-7030 sarap@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim Kelly Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator/Head Coach 412-268-2193 kakelly@andrew.cmu.edu
Mary Martin Administrative Associate 412-268-8054 memartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Recreational Programs

Name Title Phone Email
Sara Gauntner Assistant Director of Athletics for Instructional Programs and Recreation 412-268-7030 sarap@andrew.cmu.edu
David Wiley Coordinator of Intramurals and Club Sports 412-268-2214 dcwiley@andrew.cmu.edu
Pattye Stragar Fitness Operations Manager 412-268-1235 pls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Fisher Sports Information Director 412-268-3087 mwfisher@andrew.cmu.edu
Andrea James Associate Sports Information Director 412-268-7910 awesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Hindes Head Athletic Trainer and Coordinator of Sports Medicine 412-268-2222 ahindes@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosie Cheng Athletic Trainer 412-268-8972 rmcheng@andrew.cmu.edu
Adam May Athletic Trainer 412-268-2222 mayal@upmc.edu
Lisa Andrews Athletic Trainer 412-268-2222 andrewsln@upmc.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Alan DeGennaro Director of Strength & Conditioning 412-268-1517 adegenna@andrew.cmu.edu
Greg Gustin Strength & Conditioning Assistant 412-268-1517 ggustin@andrew.cmu.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Joan Maser Coordinator of Athletics Support Services 412-268-3776 jm7q@andrew.cmu.edu
Jason Mlodzianowski Event Manager and Coordinator of Athletics Facilities 412-268-7526 jmlodzia@andrew.cmu.edu
Mary Martin Administrative Associate 412-268-8054 memartin@andrew.cmu.edu
Lynne Clark Administrative Coordinator 412-268-2053 lc227@cmu.edu
Wesley Siko Athletics Programs Assistant 412-268-7654 wsiko@andrew.cmu.edu
Russell Diggs Equipment Manager 412-268-2223 rdiggs@andrew.cmu.edu
Bill Francis Equipment Manager 412-268-2223 sierra@andrew.cmu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Wingen Head Coach/Associate Director of Athletics, Facilities & Events 412-268-2218 aw30@andrew.cmu.edu
Ethan Stewart-Smith Assistant Coach 412-268-7917 ethans@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray Pietras Assistant Coach rpietras@andrew.cmu.edu
Kyle Goldcamp Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jacquie Hullah Head Coach 412-268-3306 jhullah@andrew.cmu.edu
Katy Howard Assistant Coach 412-268-7927 katyh@andrew.cmu.edu
Jacquie Shaw Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Connelly Head Coach
Tess Jones Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Connelly Head Coach
Tess Jones Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Lackner Head Coach 412-268-2216 rl2n@andrew.cmu.edu
Terry Bodnar Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers 412-268-1731 tb24@andrew.cmu.edu
Andy Helms Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 412-268-2219 ajhelms@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeff Simmons Tight Ends and H-Backs 412-268-5615 simmonsj@andrew.cmu.edu
Bernie Colbert Offensive Line
Albie Fletcher Defensive Backs afletche@andrew.cmu.edu
Todd Gilcrist Wide Receivers 412-268-5504 tgilcris@cmu.edu
Nick Kamberis Defensive Line njkamber@andrew.cmu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Dunn Head Coach 412-268-2213 ndunn@andrew.cmu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Rodgers Head Coach 412-268-2213 rodgersd@andrew.cmu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Bowman Head Coach 412-268-2217 bhbowman@andrew.cmu.edu
Jonathan Velotta Assistant Coach 412-268-1435 jvelotta@andrew.cmu.edu
Greg Blum Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Yon Struble Head Coach 412-268-2187 ystruble@andrew.cmu.edu
Shannon Agnew Assistant Coach 412-268-1576 slagnew@andrew.cmu.edu
Greg Blum Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Kinney Head Coach 412-268-2346 mkinney@andrew.cmu.edu
Kellie Ayres Assistant Coach 412-268-6082 klayres@andrew.cmu.edu
Alicia Gorman Diving Coach aliciag@andrew.cmu.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Kinney Head Coach 412-268-2346 mkinney@andrew.cmu.edu
Kellie Ayres Assistant Coach 412-268-6082 klayres@andrew.cmu.edu
Alicia Gorman Diving Coach aliciag@andrew.cmu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Girard Head Coach 412-268-5179 agirard@andrew.cmu.edu
Mike Belmonte Assistant Coach 412-268-4924 mgbelmon@andrew.cmu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Girard Head Coach 412-268-5179 agirard@andrew.cmu.edu
Mike Belmonte Assistant Coach 412-268-4924 mgbelmon@andrew.cmu.edu
Sarah Short Assistant Coach sfshort@andrew.cmu.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Aldrich Head Coach 412-268-2345 galdrich@andrew.cmu.edu
Tim Connelly Associate Head Coach
Michael Stark Assistant Coach
Melitta Brown Assistant Coach
Jose Rivera Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Aldrich Head Coach 412-268-2345 galdrich@andrew.cmu.edu
Tim Connelly Associate Head Coach
Michael Stark Assistant Coach
Melitta Brown Assistant Coach
Jose Rivera Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Kelly Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 412-268-2193 kakelly@andrew.cmu.edu
Lauren London Assistant Coach 412-268-7531 llondon@andrew.cmu.edu
Anne Bock Assistant Coach