Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 09
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
Cancelled
Sat Sep 10
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
7:30 AM
Mon Sep 19
results
M TENNIS
Grove City
W, 9-0
Sat Oct 01
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun Oct 02
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Mon Oct 03
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun Oct 09
results
M TENNIS
Christopher Newport
W, 9-0
Sun Oct 09
results
M TENNIS
Oberlin
W, 9-0
Thu Oct 13
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
1:30 PM
Fri Oct 14
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
11:30 AM
Sat Oct 15
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
11:30 AM
Fri Feb 03
results
M TENNIS
Duquesne
L, 5-2
Sat Feb 04
results
M TENNIS
Saint Joseph's
L, 6-1
Sat Feb 11
results
M TENNIS
Walsh
W, 8-1
Sat Feb 11
results
M TENNIS
St. Francis (Pa.)
L, 5-2
Sat Feb 18
results
M TENNIS
at Youngstown St.
L, 5-2
Sun Feb 19
results
M TENNIS
John Carroll
W, 9-0
Fri Feb 24
results
M TENNIS
at #8 Case Western Reserve
W, 5-4
Sat Feb 25
results
M TENNIS
vs. #2 Emory
@ Cleveland, Ohio
L, 5-4
Sun Feb 26
results
M TENNIS
vs. #4 Washington (Mo.)
@ Cleveland, Ohio
L, 5-4
Fri Mar 10
results
M TENNIS
vs. Wabash
@ Palm Park - Whittier, Calif.
W, 8-1
Fri Mar 10
results
M TENNIS
at Whittier
W, 9-0
Sat Mar 11
results
M TENNIS
vs. #29 Swarthmore
@ Claremont, Calif.
W, 7-2
Sun Mar 12
results
M TENNIS
at #6 Claremont-M-S
L, 7-2
Wed Mar 15
results
M TENNIS
vs. Lehigh
@ Pomona-Pitzer
W, 5-2
Sat Mar 25
results
M TENNIS
at #33 Washington and Lee
W, 7-2
Sat Apr 01
results
M TENNIS
vs. #26 Lewis & Clark
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
W, 5-0
Sat Apr 01
results
M TENNIS
at #24 Kenyon
W, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
results
M TENNIS
#16 Mary Washington
W, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
results
M TENNIS
#20 Johns Hopkins
W, 5-4
Fri Apr 21
results
M TENNIS
vs. #12 Case Western Reserve
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
W, 8-1
Sat Apr 22
results
M TENNIS
vs. #2 Emory
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
L, 6-3
Sun Apr 23
results
M TENNIS
vs. #5 Chicago
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
L, 6-3
Thu May 25
results
M TENNIS
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
10:30 AM
Endowment Gift from Jon SperoYoung alumnus Jon Spero (TPR'10) has chosen to support the Carnegie Mellon University tennis programs with an endowment gift in honor of his late parents, Dr. Joel Spero and Dr. Janet Amico.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information