Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 09
results
M TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sun Sep 10
results
M TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Tue Sep 19
results
M TENNIS
at Grove City
W, 9-0
Fri Sep 22
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
4:30 PM
Sat Sep 23
today
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 24
upcoming
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
TBA
Sat Sep 30
upcoming
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Sun Oct 01
upcoming
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Mon Oct 02
upcoming
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Sun Oct 08
upcoming
M TENNIS
Oberlin
9:00 AM
Sun Oct 08
upcoming
M TENNIS
Chris. Newport
3:00 PM
Fri Oct 13
upcoming
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Oct 14
upcoming
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sun Oct 15
upcoming
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Fri Mar 09
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Whittier
6:00 PM
Sun Mar 11
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
12:00 PM
Fri Mar 16
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Redlands
TBA
Sat Apr 07
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Mary Washington
2:00 PM
Endowment Gift from Jon SperoYoung alumnus Jon Spero (TPR'10) has chosen to support the Carnegie Mellon University tennis programs with an endowment gift in honor of his late parents, Dr. Joel Spero and Dr. Janet Amico.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information