Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 09
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
Cancelled
Sat Sep 10
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
7:30 AM
Mon Sep 19
results
M TENNIS
Grove City
W, 9-0
Sat Oct 01
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun Oct 02
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Mon Oct 03
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun Oct 09
results
M TENNIS
Christopher Newport
W, 9-0
Sun Oct 09
results
M TENNIS
Oberlin
W, 9-0
Thu Oct 13
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
1:30 PM
Fri Oct 14
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
11:30 AM
Sat Oct 15
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
11:30 AM
Fri Feb 03
upcoming
M TENNIS
Duquesne
TBA
Sat Feb 04
upcoming
M TENNIS
Saint Joseph's
9:00 AM
Sat Feb 11
upcoming
M TENNIS
Walsh
TBA
Sat Feb 11
upcoming
M TENNIS
St. Francis (Pa.)
TBA
Sat Feb 18
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Youngstown St.
3:00 PM
Sun Feb 19
upcoming
M TENNIS
John Carroll
TBA
Fri Feb 24
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Case Western Reserve
TBA
Fri Mar 10
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Wabash
@ Whittier College - Whittier, Calif.
1:00 PM
Fri Mar 10
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Whittier
6:00 PM
Sat Mar 11
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Swarthmore
@ Claremont, Calif.
10:00 AM
Sun Mar 12
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Claremont-M-S
1:00 PM
Wed Mar 15
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Lehigh
TBA
Sat Mar 25
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Washington and Lee
TBA
Sat Apr 01
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
TBA
Sat Apr 01
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Kenyon
TBA
Sat Apr 08
upcoming
M TENNIS
Mary Washington
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 09
upcoming
M TENNIS
Johns Hopkins
TBA
Fri Apr 21
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. UAA Championship
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Thu May 11
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. NCAA Regional
@ TBA
TBA
Mon May 22
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
TBA
Endowment Gift from Jon SperoYoung alumnus Jon Spero (TPR'10) has chosen to support the Carnegie Mellon University tennis programs with an endowment gift in honor of his late parents, Dr. Joel Spero and Dr. Janet Amico.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information