Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
results
M TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 15
results
M TENNIS
at Oberlin Invitational
10:00 AM
Fri Sep 21
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
4:00 PM
Sat Sep 22
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
10:00 AM
Fri Sep 28
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 29
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 30
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Fri Oct 05
results
M TENNIS
Walsh
W, 9-0
Thu Oct 11
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Fri Oct 12
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Oct 13
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Feb 02
results
M TENNIS
at Duquesne
L, 6-1
Sat Feb 09
results
M TENNIS
at Oberlin
W, 9-0
Sat Feb 16
results
M TENNIS
Mt. St. Mary's
W, 8-1
Fri Feb 22
results
M TENNIS
vs. #9 Washington (Mo.)
@ Cleveland, Ohio
L, 5-4
Sat Feb 23
results
M TENNIS
at #18 Case Western Reserve
L, 5-4
Sun Feb 24
results
M TENNIS
vs. #13 Whitman
@ Cleveland, Ohio
W, 5-0
Sun Mar 03
results
M TENNIS
George Washington
Cancelled
Sat Mar 09
results
M TENNIS
vs. #14 Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla.
W, 5-4
Mon Mar 11
results
M TENNIS
vs. #8 Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-3
Tue Mar 12
results
M TENNIS
vs. #7 Amherst
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 5-4
Wed Mar 13
results
M TENNIS
vs. #9 Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-3
Tue Apr 02
results
M TENNIS
Duquesne
W, 4-2
Sat Apr 06
results
M TENNIS
#16 Mary Washington
W, 5-4
Sun Apr 14
results
M TENNIS
John Carroll
Cancelled
Sat Apr 20
results
M TENNIS
at #11 Kenyon
L, 5-4
Sun Apr 21
results
M TENNIS
at #24 Denison
W, 6-3
Fri Apr 26
today
M TENNIS
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
8:30 AM
Fri May 10
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
TBA
Mon May 20
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
2017-2018 Season HighlightsCheck out the action from the 2017-2018 season for all 18 varsity sports.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information