Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 09
results
M TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sun Sep 10
results
M TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Tue Sep 19
results
M TENNIS
at Grove City
W, 9-0
Fri Sep 22
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
4:30 PM
Sat Sep 23
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 30
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Sun Oct 01
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Mon Oct 02
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Sun Oct 08
results
M TENNIS
Oberlin
W, 6-1
Sun Oct 08
results
M TENNIS
Chris. Newport
W, 5-4
Thu Oct 12
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Fri Oct 13
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Oct 14
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Feb 03
results
M TENNIS
Duquesne
L, 6-1
Sat Feb 10
results
M TENNIS
St. Francis (Pa.)
W, 7-2
Fri Feb 16
results
M TENNIS
at Youngstown St.
W, 4-3
Fri Feb 23
results
M TENNIS
vs. #9 Chicago
@ St. Peter, Minn.
L, 6-3
Sat Feb 24
results
M TENNIS
at #16 Gust. Adolphus
L, 8-1
Sun Feb 25
results
M TENNIS
vs. #13 Trinity (Tex.)
@ St. Peter, Minn.
W, 5-2
Fri Mar 09
results
M TENNIS
at Whittier
W, 9-0
Sun Mar 11
results
M TENNIS
vs. #7 Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
W, 5-4
Mon Mar 12
results
M TENNIS
vs. #9 Amherst
@ Claremont, Calif.
L, 7-2
Wed Mar 14
results
M TENNIS
vs. #4 Bowdoin
@ Claremont, Calif.
L, 7-2
Fri Mar 16
results
M TENNIS
vs. #10 Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ The Claremont Club
W, 6-3
Sat Mar 31
results
M TENNIS
#29 Denison
W, 7-2
Sat Apr 07
results
M TENNIS
at #14 Mary Washington
W, 6-3
Sun Apr 15
results
M TENNIS
#16 Kenyon
W, 5-4
Sun Apr 22
results
M TENNIS
John Carroll
W, 9-0
Thu Apr 26
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Fri Apr 27
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Sat Apr 28
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Thu May 10
upcoming
M TENNIS
at NCAA Championships
TBA
Thu May 24
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
TBA
Endowment Gift from Jon SperoYoung alumnus Jon Spero (TPR'10) has chosen to support the Carnegie Mellon University tennis programs with an endowment gift in honor of his late parents, Dr. Joel Spero and Dr. Janet Amico.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information