Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 03
results
FOOTBALL
Washington (Mo.)
L, 41-34
Sat Sep 17
results
FOOTBALL
Waynesburg
W, 35-23
Sat Sep 24
results
FOOTBALL
at #18 Thomas More
L, 20-16
Sat Oct 01
results
FOOTBALL
Bethany (W.V.)
W, 49-26
Sat Oct 08
results
FOOTBALL
at Wash. & Jeff.
L, 55-52
Sat Oct 15
results
FOOTBALL
at Geneva
W, 29-10
Sat Oct 22
results
FOOTBALL
Thiel
W, 49-33
Sat Oct 29
results
FOOTBALL
Westminster (Pa.)
W, 35-23
Sat Nov 05
results
FOOTBALL
at Chicago
W, 37-24
Sat Nov 12
results
FOOTBALL
at #21 Case Western Reserve
W, 26-21
Sun Nov 20
results
FOOTBALL
vs. Salisbury
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
L, 52-20
Children’s Hospital FundraiserCarnegie Mellon Football teamed up with the Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh to create an awesome 2017 calendar! Four great kids, all fighting their own battles, joined the 2016 CMU Football team and had a blast creating this calendar!Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information