Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 16
results
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Al Hall Freedom Games
@ Edinboro University - Edinboro, Pa.
unscored
Sat Jan 23
results
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. SPIRE North Coast Indoor Track & Field Open
@ Spire Institute - Geneva, Ohio
unscored
Sat Jan 23
results
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Denison Lid Lifter
@ Denison University - Granville, Ohio
3rd/5
Sat Jan 30
results
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Battle for the Obelisk vs. Case Western Reserve University
@ Cleveland, Ohio
L 88-48
Sat Feb 06
results
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Denison Bob Shannon Invite
@ Denison University - Granville, Ohio
3rd/10
Sat Feb 13
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Dragon Invitational
@ Tiffin University - Tiffin, Ohio
12:00 pm
Fri Feb 19
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Ohio State Indoor Collegiate Meet
@ Ohio State University - Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Feb 27
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. UAA Championships
@ New York University - New York, N.Y.
12:00 pm
Sun Feb 28
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. UAA Championships
@ New York University - New York, N.Y.
10:00 am
Fri Mar 11
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Grinnell College - Grinnell, Iowa
12:00 pm
Sat Mar 12
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Grinnell College - Grinnell, Iowa
12:00 pm
Fri Mar 18
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. W&L Track & Field Carnival
@ Washington and Lee University - Lexington, Va.
10:00 am
Sat Mar 19
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. W&L Track & Field Carnival
@ Washington and Lee University - Lexington, Va.
10:00 am
Fri Mar 25
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
Carnegie Mellon Invite
4:00 pm
Sat Mar 26
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
Carnegie Mellon Invite
10:00 am
Sat Apr 02
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
Carnegie Mellon Quad Meet
10:00 am
Sat Apr 09
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. John Homon Invitational
@ University of Mount Union - Alliance, Ohio
10:00 am
Sat Apr 16
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Westminster College Invitational
@ Westminster College - New Wilmington, Pa.
10:00 am
Sat Apr 16
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Bucknell Invitational
@ Bucknell University - Lewisburg, Pa.
10:00 am
Sat Apr 23
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. UAA Championships
@ Washington University - St. Louis, Mo.
10:00 am CT
Sun Apr 24
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. UAA Championships
@ Washington University - St. Louis, Mo.
10:00 am CT
Fri May 13
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Gator Invitational
@ Allegheny College - Meadville, Pa.
10:00 am
Mon May 16
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Swarthmore Last Chance
@ Swarthmore College - Swarthmore, Pa.
10:00 am
Mon May 16
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Ron Althoff Invitational
@ Ohio Wesleyan University - Delaware, Ohio
10:00 am
Wed May 18
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. Gregory Invitational
@ North Central College - Naperville, Ill.
10:00 am
Thu May 26
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Wartburg College - Waverly, Iowa
10:00 am CT
Fri May 27
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Wartburg College - Waverly, Iowa
10:00 am CT
Sat May 28
upcoming
W TRACK & FIELD
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Wartburg College - Waverly, Iowa
10:00 am CT
Emily Joyce is in ColombiaEmily Joyce is a junior international studies major studying in Colombia this spring semester. Read about her experience.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information