Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 09
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
Cancelled
Sat Sep 10
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
7:30 AM
Sat Sep 17
results
W TENNIS
Grove City
Cancelled
Sat Sep 17
results
W TENNIS
Seton Hill
Cancelled
Sat Sep 24
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun Sep 25
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sat Oct 08
results
W TENNIS
Oberlin
W, 8-1
Sat Oct 08
results
W TENNIS
Christopher Newport
W, 9-0
Sat Feb 04
results
W TENNIS
Saint Joseph's
W, 5-2
Sat Feb 04
results
W TENNIS
Slippery Rock
W, 9-0
Sat Feb 11
results
W TENNIS
St. Francis (Pa.)
W, 6-1
Sun Feb 12
results
W TENNIS
Duquesne
L, 7-0
Sat Feb 18
results
W TENNIS
#28 Indiana (PA)
L, 5-4
Sat Feb 18
results
W TENNIS
Seton Hill
W, 9-0
Sun Feb 19
results
W TENNIS
John Carroll
W, 8-1
Fri Mar 03
results
W TENNIS
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Nashville, Tenn.
L, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
results
W TENNIS
vs. Mary Washington
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
W, 5-1
Sat Mar 04
results
W TENNIS
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Nashville, Tenn.
W, 5-2
Fri Mar 10
results
W TENNIS
at Whittier
W, 9-0
Sat Mar 11
results
W TENNIS
at #6 Pomona-Pitzer
L, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
results
W TENNIS
vs. #8 Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
L, 6-3
Wed Mar 15
results
W TENNIS
vs. #7 Amherst
@ Claremont, Calif.
W, 6-3
Sat Mar 25
results
W TENNIS
at #16 Washington and Lee
L, 5-4
Sat Apr 01
results
W TENNIS
Lewis & Clark
Cancelled
Sat Apr 01
results
W TENNIS
at #32 Kenyon
W, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
results
W TENNIS
#17 Mary Washington
W, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
results
W TENNIS
#15 Johns Hopkins
W, 7-2
Sat Apr 15
results
W TENNIS
#19 Case Western Reserve
W, 8-1
Thu Apr 20
results
W TENNIS
vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
W, 7-2
Fri Apr 21
results
W TENNIS
vs. #1 Emory
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
L, 7-2
Sat Apr 22
results
W TENNIS
vs. #10 Washington (Mo.)
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
W, 6-3
Thu May 11
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. NCAA Regional
@ TBA
TBA
Mon May 22
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
TBA
Endowment Gift from Jon SperoYoung alumnus Jon Spero (TPR'10) has chosen to support the Carnegie Mellon University tennis programs with an endowment gift in honor of his late parents, Dr. Joel Spero and Dr. Janet Amico.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information