Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 05
results
W TENNIS
at Grove City
W, 5-0
Fri Sep 08
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 09
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sat Sep 16
results
W TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sat Sep 16
results
W TENNIS
Seton Hill
W, 9-0
Sun Sep 17
results
W TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sat Sep 23
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Sun Sep 24
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Mon Sep 25
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:30 AM
Sat Oct 07
results
W TENNIS
Oberlin
W, 9-0
Sat Oct 07
results
W TENNIS
Chris. Newport
W, 9-0
Thu Oct 12
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Fri Oct 13
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Oct 14
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Feb 03
upcoming
W TENNIS
Slippery Rock
10:00 AM
Sat Feb 03
upcoming
W TENNIS
Duquesne
4:00 PM
Sat Feb 10
upcoming
W TENNIS
St. Francis (Pa.)
2:00 PM
Sun Feb 25
upcoming
W TENNIS
Indiana (PA)
11:00 AM
Sun Feb 25
upcoming
W TENNIS
Seton Hill
4:00 PM
Fri Mar 02
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
TBA
Sat Mar 03
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
TBA
Sun Mar 04
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
TBA
Fri Mar 09
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Whittier
6:00 PM
Sat Mar 10
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Pomona-Pitzer
6:00 PM
Mon Mar 12
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Bowdoin
@ TBA, Calif.
6:00 PM
Wed Mar 14
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Amherst
@ TBA, Calif.
TBA
Sat Mar 31
upcoming
W TENNIS
Washington and Lee
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 07
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Mary Washington
11:30 AM
Thu Apr 12
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Westminster (Pa.)
TBA
Sun Apr 15
upcoming
W TENNIS
Kenyon
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 22
upcoming
W TENNIS
John Carroll
10:00 AM
Fri Apr 27
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Sat Apr 28
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Sun Apr 29
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Thu May 10
upcoming
W TENNIS
at NCAA Championships
TBA
Thu May 24
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
TBA
Endowment Gift from Jon SperoYoung alumnus Jon Spero (TPR'10) has chosen to support the Carnegie Mellon University tennis programs with an endowment gift in honor of his late parents, Dr. Joel Spero and Dr. Janet Amico.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information