Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 09
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
Cancelled
Sat Sep 10
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
7:30 AM
Sat Sep 17
results
W TENNIS
Grove City
Cancelled
Sat Sep 17
results
W TENNIS
Seton Hill
Cancelled
Sat Sep 24
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun Sep 25
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sat Oct 08
upcoming
W TENNIS
Oberlin
TBA
Sat Oct 08
upcoming
W TENNIS
Christopher Newport
TBA
Sat Mar 11
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Pomona-Pitzer
6:00 PM
Tue Mar 14
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
TBA
Wed Mar 15
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Amherst
@ Claremont, Calif.
TBA
Sat Apr 08
upcoming
W TENNIS
Mary Washington
11:00 AM
Sat Apr 15
upcoming
W TENNIS
Case Western Reserve
TBA
Endowment Gift from Jon SperoYoung alumnus Jon Spero (TPR'10) has chosen to support the Carnegie Mellon University tennis programs with an endowment gift in honor of his late parents, Dr. Joel Spero and Dr. Janet Amico.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information