Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 11
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
4:00 PM
Sat Sep 12
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
8:00 AM
Fri Sep 18
results
W TENNIS
at Grove City
W, 9-0
Fri Sep 18
results
W TENNIS
Seton Hill
W, 9-0
Sat Sep 26
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun Sep 27
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Mon Sep 28
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sat Oct 10
results
W TENNIS
at Oberlin
W, 9-0
Sat Feb 06
results
W TENNIS
California (PA)
W, 6-3
Sat Feb 06
results
W TENNIS
Slippery Rock
W, 8-1
Sat Feb 13
upcoming
W TENNIS
St. Francis (Pa.)
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 19
upcoming
W TENNIS
Duquesne
7:00 PM
Fri Feb 26
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. DePauw
@ DePauw University - Greencastle, Ind.
3:30 PM
Sat Feb 27
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ DePauw University - Greencastle, Ind.
TBA
Sun Feb 28
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ DePauw University - Greencastle, Ind.
TBA
Sat Mar 05
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Westmont
@ Claremont, Calif.
TBA
Tue Mar 08
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Claremont-M-S
7:00 PM
Thu Mar 10
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Pomona-Pitzer
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 11
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Sewanee
@ Claremont, Calif.
12:00 PM
Wed Mar 16
upcoming
W TENNIS
Grove City
4:00 PM
Fri Mar 18
upcoming
W TENNIS
Westminster (Pa.)
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 26
upcoming
W TENNIS
Washington and Lee
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 01
upcoming
W TENNIS
Washington College
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 09
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
TBA
Sun Apr 10
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Mary Washington
11:00 AM
Fri Apr 22
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Sat Apr 23
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Sun Apr 24
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
TBA
Thu May 12
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
TBA
Get to Know Abbey HamstraGet to know junior women's tennis player, Abbey Hamstra!Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information