Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 01
results
M SWIM & DIVE
Intersquad Alumni Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 29
results
M SWIM & DIVE
at Case Western Reserve University
W 231-69
Sat Oct 29
results
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. Allegheny College
@ Case Western Reserve University - Cleveland, Ohio
W 238-60
Sat Nov 05
results
M SWIM & DIVE
Clarion University
W 185-85
Sat Nov 12
results
M SWIM & DIVE
Grove City College
W 208-83
Sat Nov 12
results
M SWIM & DIVE
Washington and Lee University
W 191-71
Fri Nov 18
results
M SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invite
unscored
Sat Nov 19
results
M SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invite
unscored
Thu Dec 01
results
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
All Day
Fri Dec 02
results
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
All Day
Sat Dec 03
results
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
4th/6
Sat Jan 14
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
Westminster College
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
SUNY Geneseo
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 21
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
at Denison University
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 28
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
at University of Pittsburgh
11:30 am
Wed Feb 08
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Thu Feb 09
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 10
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 11
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 18
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
at Kenyon College
TBD
Fri Feb 24
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championship
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 25
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championship
@ TBD
TBD
Wed Mar 15
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
All Day
Thu Mar 16
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
All Day
Fri Mar 17
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
All Day
Sat Mar 18
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
All Day
Student-Athlete of the WeekFreshman women's swimming and diving athlete Emma Nicklas-Morris has been named the Carnegie Mellon Student-Athlete of the Week for Nov. 28 - Dec. 4.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information