Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Intersquad Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 27
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at Case Western Reserve University
W 161.5-138.5
Sat Nov 03
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Washington and Jefferson College
canceled
Sat Nov 10
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Washington and Lee University
L 113-149
Fri Nov 16
results
W SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invitational
4:00 pm
Sat Nov 17
results
W SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invitational
unscored
Thu Nov 29
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
10:30 am & 6:00 pm
Fri Nov 30
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
10:30 am & 6:00 pm
Sat Dec 01
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
3rd/5
Sat Jan 05
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at Florida International Invite
4th/12
Sat Jan 19
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at Denison University
Cancelled
Fri Jan 25
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational Diving
@ University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 26
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:30 am
Wed Feb 13
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Thu Feb 14
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 15
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 16
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
5th/8
Sat Feb 23
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Kenyon Fast Chance Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Fri Mar 01
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
2:00 pm
Sat Mar 02
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
12:00 pm
Wed Mar 20
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Thu Mar 21
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Fri Mar 22
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Sat Mar 23
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
30th
Training Trip 2018Carnegie Mellon Swimming and Diving went to Miami, Florida for its annual training trip. Check out a video by sophomore Ryan Fitzpatrick.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information