Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 10
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Intersquad Alumni Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 31
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Case Western Reserve
W 213-86
Sat Oct 31
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Clarion University
W 195-103
Sat Oct 31
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Gannon University
W 204-89
Sat Nov 07
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at Grove City College
W 212-85
Sat Nov 07
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. University of Rochester
@ Grove City College - Grove City, Pa.
W 177-116
Fri Nov 13
results
W SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invite
4:00 pm
Sat Nov 14
results
W SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invite
9:00 am
Sat Nov 14
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Washington & Lee University
W 152-109
Sat Nov 14
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Allegheny College
W 217-34
Thu Dec 03
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
5:30 pm
Fri Dec 04
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Sat Dec 05
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
3rd/6
Sat Jan 16
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at Westminster College
W 229-70
Sat Jan 16
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. SUNY Geneseo
@ Westminster College - Westminster, Pa.
W 192-107
Sat Jan 23
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at Denison University
Cancelled
Fri Jan 29
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at University of Pittsburgh - DIVING
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 30
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at University of Pittsburgh
2-2
Wed Feb 17
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Rochester - Rochester, N.Y.
All Day
Thu Feb 18
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Rochester - Rochester, N.Y.
All Day
Fri Feb 19
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Rochester - Rochester, N.Y.
All Day
Sat Feb 20
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Rochester - Rochester, N.Y.
5th/8
Fri Feb 26
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championship
@ SUNY Cortland - Cortland, N.Y.
2:00 pm
Sat Feb 27
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championship
@ SUNY Cortland - Cortland, N.Y.
12:00 pm
Wed Mar 16
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu Mar 17
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri Mar 18
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat Mar 19
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Meet The TeamMeet the athletes that comprise Carnegie Mellon Swimming and Diving.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information