Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 14
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Intersquad Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 28
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Case Western Reserve University
W 241-59
Sat Nov 04
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Clarion University
W 212-88
Sat Nov 11
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Grove City College
W 215-46
Sat Nov 11
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Washington and Lee University
W 190-71
Fri Nov 17
results
W SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invitational
4:00 pm
Sat Nov 18
results
W SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invitational
10:00 am
Thu Nov 30
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
All Day
Fri Dec 01
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
All Day
Sat Dec 02
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
All Day
Sat Jan 13
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
at Wesminster College
12:00 pm
Sat Jan 20
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
Denison University
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 20
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
Johns Hopkins University
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 27
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:30 am
Wed Feb 14
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ Emory University - Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thu Feb 15
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ Emory University - Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Fri Feb 16
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ Emory University - Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat Feb 17
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ Emory University - Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat Feb 24
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
at Kenyon College Fast Chance Meet
All Day
Fri Mar 02
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
All Day
Sat Mar 03
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
All Day
Wed Mar 21
upcoming
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Training Trip 2017Carnegie Mellon Swimming and Diving went to Miami, Florida for its annual training trip. Check out a video by freshman Ryan Fitzpatrick.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information