Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 14
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Intersquad Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 28
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Case Western Reserve University
W 241-59
Sat Nov 04
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Clarion University
W 212-88
Sat Nov 11
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Grove City College
W 215-46
Sat Nov 11
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Washington and Lee University
W 190-71
Fri Nov 17
results
W SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invitational
4:00 pm
Sat Nov 18
results
W SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invitational
10:00 am
Thu Nov 30
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
5:30 pm
Fri Dec 01
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am/5:30 pm
Sat Dec 02
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
2nd/7
Sat Jan 13
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at Wesminster College
Cancelled
Sat Jan 20
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Denison University
L 72-227
Sat Jan 20
results
W SWIM & DIVE
Johns Hopkins University
L 122-171
Sat Jan 27
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:00 am
Wed Feb 14
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ Emory University - Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thu Feb 15
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ Emory University - Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Fri Feb 16
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ Emory University - Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat Feb 17
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ Emory University - Atlanta, Ga.
3rd/8
Sat Feb 24
results
W SWIM & DIVE
at Kenyon College Fast Chance Meet
12:00 pm
Fri Mar 02
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ Ithaca College - Ithaca, N.Y.
2:00 pm
Sat Mar 03
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ Ithaca College - Ithaca, N.Y.
12:00 pm
Wed Mar 21
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
6:00 pm Finals
Thu Mar 22
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
6:00 pm Finals
Fri Mar 23
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
6:00 pm Finals
Sat Mar 24
results
W SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
15th
Training Trip 2018Carnegie Mellon Swimming and Diving went to Miami, Florida for its annual training trip. Check out a video by sophomore Ryan Fitzpatrick.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information