Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Thu Sep 01
results
M SOCCER
Muskingum
W, 9-2
Sat Sep 03
results
M SOCCER
at Mount Union
W, 1-0
Sat Sep 10
results
M SOCCER
Frostburg St.
W, 1-0
Sun Sep 11
results
M SOCCER
Catholic
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 16
results
M SOCCER
at Westminster (Pa.)
W, 2-0
Mon Sep 19
results
M SOCCER
Allegheny
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 23
results
M SOCCER
at Grove City
L, 2-1
Sun Sep 25
results
M SOCCER
at John Carroll
W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
upcoming
M SOCCER
Brandeis
1:30 PM
Tue Oct 04
upcoming
M SOCCER
Pitt.-Greensburg
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 08
upcoming
M SOCCER
at New York U.
1:30 PM
Fri Oct 14
upcoming
M SOCCER
at Rochester (N.Y.)
7:30 PM
Sun Oct 16
upcoming
M SOCCER
at Emory
1:30 PM
Wed Oct 19
upcoming
M SOCCER
La Roche
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 28
upcoming
M SOCCER
Washington (Mo.)
7:30 PM
Sun Oct 30
upcoming
M SOCCER
Chicago
1:30 PM
Sat Nov 05
upcoming
M SOCCER
Case Western Reserve
3:30 PM
Alumni FeatureFor Army Major John Moran (CEE 1996) and men's soccer alum, service to community and country was something ingrained in him during his time on the Pittsburgh campus.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information