Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
results
M SOCCER
at Denison
W, 2-1
Sun Sep 02
results
M SOCCER
#22 Kenyon
T, 1-1
Fri Sep 07
results
M SOCCER
#20 Lycoming
W, 2-1
Sun Sep 09
results
M SOCCER
at La Roche
W, 10-0
Fri Sep 14
results
M SOCCER
at Westminster (Pa.)
W, 2-1
Mon Sep 17
results
M SOCCER
Allegheny
W, 8-1
Fri Sep 21
results
M SOCCER
at Grove City
W, 2-0
Sun Sep 23
results
M SOCCER
at John Carroll
T, 0-0
Sat Sep 29
results
M SOCCER
at New York U.
W, 1-0
Tue Oct 02
results
M SOCCER
at Penn St.-Behrend
W, 4-1
Sat Oct 06
results
M SOCCER
Brandeis
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 12
results
M SOCCER
#1 Chicago
L, 2-1
Sun Oct 14
results
M SOCCER
#23 Washington (Mo.)
L, 2-1
Thu Oct 18
results
M SOCCER
Thomas More
W, 2-0
Fri Oct 26
results
M SOCCER
at Emory
W, 2-0
Sun Oct 28
results
M SOCCER
at #9 Rochester (N.Y.)
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 03
results
M SOCCER
#8 Case Western Reserve
W, 3-1
Sat Nov 10
results
M SOCCER
vs. Centre
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
T, 0-0
Sun Nov 11
results
M SOCCER
at #10 Kenyon
L, 2-1
UAA Announces 30th Anniversary Men’s Soccer TeamThe University Athletic Association (UAA) announced its 30th Anniversary Men’s Soccer Team on Wednesday, October 18. Sixty student-athletes earned the honor with 11 representing Carnegie Mellon University.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information