Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
upcoming
M SOCCER
at Denison
7:00 PM
Sun Sep 02
upcoming
M SOCCER
Kenyon
2:00 PM
Fri Sep 07
upcoming
M SOCCER
Lycoming
7:00 PM
Sun Sep 09
upcoming
M SOCCER
at La Roche
3:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
upcoming
M SOCCER
at Westminster (Pa.)
7:30 PM
Mon Sep 17
upcoming
M SOCCER
Allegheny
7:30 PM
Fri Sep 21
upcoming
M SOCCER
at Grove City
4:30 PM
Sun Sep 23
upcoming
M SOCCER
at John Carroll
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
M SOCCER
at New York U.
11:00 AM
Tue Oct 02
upcoming
M SOCCER
at Penn St.-Behrend
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
M SOCCER
Brandeis
11:00 AM
Fri Oct 12
upcoming
M SOCCER
Chicago
5:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
M SOCCER
Washington (Mo.)
11:00 AM
Thu Oct 18
upcoming
M SOCCER
Thomas More
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
upcoming
M SOCCER
at Emory
5:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
upcoming
M SOCCER
at Rochester (N.Y.)
11:00 AM
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
M SOCCER
Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM
UAA Announces 30th Anniversary Men’s Soccer TeamThe University Athletic Association (UAA) announced its 30th Anniversary Men’s Soccer Team on Wednesday, October 18. Sixty student-athletes earned the honor with 11 representing Carnegie Mellon University.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information