Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 15
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at La Roche
6:00 PM
Fri Nov 18
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at TBA
8:00 PM
Fri Nov 18
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
vs. Transylvania
@ Wilmington, Ohio
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 19
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at TBA
TBA
Tue Nov 22
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Waynesburg
6:00 PM
Sat Nov 26
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at St. Vincent
2:00 PM
Wed Nov 30
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Mt. Aloysius
6:00 PM
Tue Dec 06
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Wash. & Jeff.
7:00 PM
Thu Dec 08
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Bethany (W.V.)
6:00 PM
Mon Dec 19
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Capital
2:00 PM
Thu Dec 22
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Muskingum
2:00 PM
Fri Dec 30
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Penn State-Behrend
2:00 PM
Sat Jan 07
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM
Fri Jan 13
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Brandeis
6:00 PM
Sun Jan 15
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at New York U.
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 20
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Rochester (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Sun Jan 22
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Emory
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 27
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Washington (Mo.)
6:00 PM
Sun Jan 29
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Chicago
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 03
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Washington (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Sun Feb 05
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Chicago
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 10
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Brandeis
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 12
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
New York U.
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 17
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Rochester (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 19
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Emory
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 25
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM
2015-16 Women's Basketball HighlightsCheck out highlights from the 2015-16 season.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information