Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 10
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Beloit
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-2
Sun Mar 10
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 5-4
Mon Mar 11
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Arcadia
@ Orlando, Fla.
W, 4-1
Mon Mar 11
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Wis. Lutheran
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-5
Tue Mar 12
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Marietta
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-0
Tue Mar 12
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Meredith
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 3-1
Thu Mar 14
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Potsdam
@ Orlando, Fla.
W, 6-4
Thu Mar 14
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Potsdam
@ Orlando, Fla.
W, 19-4
Fri Mar 15
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Haverford
@ Orlando, Fla.
L, 12-6
Fri Mar 15
results
SOFTBALL
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
W, 10-0
Tue Mar 26
results
SOFTBALL
Penn St.-Behrend
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 26
results
SOFTBALL
Penn St.-Behrend
L, 9-1
Fri Mar 29
results
SOFTBALL
at Emory
L, 6-2
Fri Mar 29
results
SOFTBALL
at Emory
L, 17-1
Sat Mar 30
results
SOFTBALL
at Emory
L, 4-1
Sat Mar 30
results
SOFTBALL
at Emory
L, 10-2
Fri Apr 05
results
SOFTBALL
at Case Western Reserve
L, 6-0
Fri Apr 05
results
SOFTBALL
at Case Western Reserve
L, 8-0
Sat Apr 06
results
SOFTBALL
at Case Western Reserve
L, 5-4
Sat Apr 06
results
SOFTBALL
at Case Western Reserve
W, 7-1
Wed Apr 10
results
SOFTBALL
at St. Vincent
W, 3-1
Wed Apr 10
results
SOFTBALL
at St. Vincent
W, 6-4
Fri Apr 12
results
SOFTBALL
Washington (Mo.)
L, 5-3
Fri Apr 12
results
SOFTBALL
Washington (Mo.)
L, 7-3
Sat Apr 13
results
SOFTBALL
Washington (Mo.)
W, 5-3
Sat Apr 13
results
SOFTBALL
Washington (Mo.)
L, 7-1
Wed Apr 17
results
SOFTBALL
at Geneva
L, 5-4
Wed Apr 17
results
SOFTBALL
at Geneva
L, 7-2
Fri Apr 19
results
SOFTBALL
#20 Brandeis
W, 2-1
Sat Apr 20
results
SOFTBALL
#20 Brandeis
L, 3-2
Sun Apr 21
results
SOFTBALL
#20 Brandeis
L, 5-1
Sun Apr 21
results
SOFTBALL
#20 Brandeis
L, 6-2
Tue Apr 23
results
SOFTBALL
at Wash. & Jeff.
W, 17-7
Tue Apr 23
results
SOFTBALL
at Wash. & Jeff.
L, 3-2
Sat Apr 27
results
SOFTBALL
at New York U.
L, 5-2
Sat Apr 27
results
SOFTBALL
at New York U.
W, 7-5
Sun Apr 28
results
SOFTBALL
at New York U.
W, 6-1
Sun Apr 28
results
SOFTBALL
at New York U.
L, 10-8
2018-2019 Season HighlightsCheck out the action from the 2018-2019 season for all 19 varsity sports.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information