Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 15
results
M BASKETBALL
Geneva
W, 67-66
Thu Nov 17
results
M BASKETBALL
La Roche
L, 66-61
Tue Nov 22
results
M BASKETBALL
at Bethany (W.V.)
L, 72-67
Sat Nov 26
results
M BASKETBALL
Mt. Aloysius
W, 102-67
Sun Nov 27
results
M BASKETBALL
St. Vincent
W, 76-62
Wed Nov 30
results
M BASKETBALL
at Allegheny
W, 71-58
Mon Dec 05
results
M BASKETBALL
at Juniata
L, 62-58
Wed Dec 07
results
M BASKETBALL
at Penn St.-Behrend
L, 76-65
Wed Dec 28
results
M BASKETBALL
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 85-66
Fri Dec 30
results
M BASKETBALL
at Franklin & Marshall
L, 71-61
Mon Jan 02
results
M BASKETBALL
Brockport St.
W, 89-66
Sat Jan 07
results
M BASKETBALL
Case Western Reserve
W, 78-61
Fri Jan 13
results
M BASKETBALL
at Brandeis
W, 70-66
Sun Jan 15
results
M BASKETBALL
at New York U.
W, 78-72
Fri Jan 20
results
M BASKETBALL
#8 Rochester (N.Y.)
L, 87-56
Sun Jan 22
results
M BASKETBALL
Emory
L, 93-77
Fri Jan 27
results
M BASKETBALL
#8 Washington (Mo.)
L, 70-47
Sun Jan 29
results
M BASKETBALL
Chicago
W, 89-80
Fri Feb 03
results
M BASKETBALL
at #6 Washington (Mo.)
L, 93-80
Sun Feb 05
results
M BASKETBALL
at Chicago
W, 85-83
Fri Feb 10
results
M BASKETBALL
Brandeis
W, 78-64
Sun Feb 12
results
M BASKETBALL
New York U.
W, 94-58
Fri Feb 17
results
M BASKETBALL
at #6 Rochester (N.Y.)
L, 82-67
Sun Feb 19
results
M BASKETBALL
at Emory
L, 88-73
Sat Feb 25
results
M BASKETBALL
at Case Western Reserve
W, 79-69
Fri Mar 03
results
M BASKETBALL
vs. Stockton
@ Penn State Behrend - Erie, Pa.
L, 84-74
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information