Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 13
results
M BASKETBALL
at Chatham
L, 88-70
Sat Nov 17
results
M BASKETBALL
at Penn St.-Behrend
L, 81-72
Tue Nov 20
results
M BASKETBALL
Mount Union
L, 82-71
Sat Nov 24
results
M BASKETBALL
Frostburg St.
W, 87-73
Sun Nov 25
results
M BASKETBALL
#9 Hamilton
L, 79-71
Wed Nov 28
results
M BASKETBALL
at Allegheny
L, 82-78
Sat Dec 01
results
M BASKETBALL
at Bethany (W.V.)
W, 69-60
Mon Dec 03
results
M BASKETBALL
at La Roche
L, 78-60
Sat Dec 08
results
M BASKETBALL
at Hobart
W, 70-69
Tue Dec 18
results
M BASKETBALL
at Wash. & Jeff.
W, 75-54
Sun Dec 30
results
M BASKETBALL
at Akron
L, 82-55
Wed Jan 02
results
M BASKETBALL
Marymount (Va.)
W, 90-84
Sat Jan 05
results
M BASKETBALL
Case Western Reserve
W, 85-71
Fri Jan 11
results
M BASKETBALL
Brandeis
W, 80-63
Sun Jan 13
results
M BASKETBALL
New York U.
W, 81-67
Fri Jan 18
results
M BASKETBALL
at #22 Rochester (N.Y.)
L, 78-70
Sun Jan 20
results
M BASKETBALL
at Emory
L, 116-100
Fri Jan 25
results
M BASKETBALL
at Washington (Mo.)
L, 68-56
Sun Jan 27
results
M BASKETBALL
at Chicago
L, 100-84
Fri Feb 01
results
M BASKETBALL
Washington (Mo.)
L, 87-85
Sun Feb 03
results
M BASKETBALL
Chicago
W, 71-69
Fri Feb 08
results
M BASKETBALL
at Brandeis
L, 72-68
Sun Feb 10
results
M BASKETBALL
at New York U.
W, 70-66
Fri Feb 15
results
M BASKETBALL
Rochester (N.Y.)
L, 79-58
Sun Feb 17
results
M BASKETBALL
Emory
L, 89-74
Sat Feb 23
results
M BASKETBALL
at Case Western Reserve
W, 97-91
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information