Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 15
results
M BASKETBALL
Geneva
W, 67-66
Thu Nov 17
results
M BASKETBALL
La Roche
L, 66-61
Tue Nov 22
results
M BASKETBALL
at Bethany (W.V.)
L, 72-67
Sat Nov 26
results
M BASKETBALL
Mt. Aloysius
W, 102-67
Sun Nov 27
results
M BASKETBALL
St. Vincent
W, 76-62
Wed Nov 30
results
M BASKETBALL
at Allegheny
W, 71-58
Mon Dec 05
results
M BASKETBALL
at Juniata
L, 62-58
Wed Dec 07
results
M BASKETBALL
at Penn St.-Behrend
L, 76-65
Wed Dec 28
results
M BASKETBALL
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 85-66
Fri Dec 30
results
M BASKETBALL
at Franklin & Marshall
L, 71-61
Mon Jan 02
results
M BASKETBALL
Brockport St.
W, 89-66
Sat Jan 07
results
M BASKETBALL
Case Western Reserve
W, 78-61
Fri Jan 13
results
M BASKETBALL
at Brandeis
W, 70-66
Sun Jan 15
results
M BASKETBALL
at New York U.
W, 78-72
Fri Jan 20
results
M BASKETBALL
#8 Rochester (N.Y.)
L, 87-56
Sun Jan 22
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
Emory
12:00 PM
Fri Jan 27
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
Washington (Mo.)
8:00 PM
Sun Jan 29
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
Chicago
12:00 PM
Fri Feb 03
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
at Washington (Mo.)
9:00 PM
Sun Feb 05
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
at Chicago
12:00 PM
Fri Feb 10
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
Brandeis
8:00 PM
Sun Feb 12
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
New York U.
12:00 PM
Fri Feb 17
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
at Rochester (N.Y.)
8:00 PM
Sun Feb 19
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
at Emory
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25
upcoming
M BASKETBALL
at Case Western Reserve
5:00 PM
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information