Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
upcoming
W SOCCER
Shenandoah
6:00 PM
Sat Sep 01
upcoming
W SOCCER
Washington and Lee
3:30 PM
Sat Sep 08
upcoming
W SOCCER
vs. Lynchburg
@ Roanoke College - Salem, Va.
3:00 PM
Sun Sep 09
upcoming
W SOCCER
at Roanoke
5:30 PM
Wed Sep 12
upcoming
W SOCCER
Grove City
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
upcoming
W SOCCER
Messiah
6:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
upcoming
W SOCCER
Wash. & Jeff.
7:00 PM
Mon Sep 24
upcoming
W SOCCER
at Westminster (Pa.)
5:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
W SOCCER
at New York U.
1:30 PM
Tue Oct 02
upcoming
W SOCCER
Penn St.-Behrend
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
W SOCCER
Brandeis
1:30 PM
Fri Oct 12
upcoming
W SOCCER
Chicago
7:30 PM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
W SOCCER
Washington (Mo.)
1:30 PM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
W SOCCER
at Nazareth
11:00 AM
Fri Oct 26
upcoming
W SOCCER
at Emory
7:30 PM
Sun Oct 28
upcoming
W SOCCER
at Rochester (N.Y.)
1:30 PM
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
W SOCCER
Case Western Reserve
3:30 PM
UAA Announces 30th Anniversary Women’s Soccer TeamThe University Athletic Association (UAA) announced its 30th Anniversary Women’s Soccer Team on Wednesday, October 18. Sixty-eight student-athletes earned the honor with six representing Carnegie Mellon University.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information