Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 02
results
W SOCCER
Franciscan
W, 12-0
Sat Sep 03
results
W SOCCER
#9 Thomas More
L, 2-1
Fri Sep 09
results
W SOCCER
at Chris. Newport
L, 2-1
Sat Sep 10
results
W SOCCER
vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Christopher Newport University - Newport News, Va.
W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
results
W SOCCER
Wash. & Jeff.
W, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
results
W SOCCER
at Grove City
W, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
results
W SOCCER
at Baldwin Wallace
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 23
results
W SOCCER
at John Carroll
T, 1-1
Sun Sep 25
results
W SOCCER
Allegheny
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 01
results
W SOCCER
#10 Brandeis
L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
results
W SOCCER
at #23 New York U.
W, 1-0
Fri Oct 14
results
W SOCCER
at Rochester (N.Y.)
W, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
results
W SOCCER
at Emory
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
results
W SOCCER
at Nazareth
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 28
results
W SOCCER
#11 Washington (Mo.)
L, 1-0
Sun Oct 30
results
W SOCCER
#6 Chicago
W, 1-0
Sat Nov 05
results
W SOCCER
Case Western Reserve
W, 2-0
Sat Nov 12
results
W SOCCER
Penn St.-Berks
L, 3-1
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information