Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 02
results
W SOCCER
Franciscan
W, 12-0
Sat Sep 03
results
W SOCCER
#9 Thomas More
L, 2-1
Fri Sep 09
results
W SOCCER
at Chris. Newport
L, 2-1
Sat Sep 10
results
W SOCCER
vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Christopher Newport University - Newport News, Va.
W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
results
W SOCCER
Wash. & Jeff.
W, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
results
W SOCCER
at Grove City
W, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
results
W SOCCER
at Baldwin Wallace
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 23
results
W SOCCER
at John Carroll
T, 1-1
Sun Sep 25
results
W SOCCER
Allegheny
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 01
upcoming
W SOCCER
Brandeis
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 08
upcoming
W SOCCER
at New York U.
11:00 AM
Fri Oct 14
upcoming
W SOCCER
at Rochester (N.Y.)
5:00 PM
Sun Oct 16
upcoming
W SOCCER
at Emory
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 22
upcoming
W SOCCER
at Nazareth
3:30 PM
Fri Oct 28
upcoming
W SOCCER
Washington (Mo.)
5:00 PM
Sun Oct 30
upcoming
W SOCCER
Chicago
11:00 AM
Sat Nov 05
upcoming
W SOCCER
Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM
NCAA Sectional Host SiteThe Tartans are hosting a sectional of the 2015 NCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship on Friday, November 20 and Saturday, November 21.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information