Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 01
results
W SOCCER
Frostburg St.
W, 1-0
Sat Sep 02
results
W SOCCER
Bridgewater (Va.)
W, 5-1
Fri Sep 08
results
W SOCCER
at Capital
W, 5-0
Sat Sep 09
results
W SOCCER
at Ohio Northern
T, 0-0
Sat Sep 16
results
W SOCCER
at #14 Messiah
L, 2-1
Wed Sep 20
results
W SOCCER
Allegheny
W, 9-0
Fri Sep 22
results
W SOCCER
at Wash. & Jeff.
W, 1-0
Sun Sep 24
results
W SOCCER
Westminster (Pa.)
W, 7-0
Sat Sep 30
results
W SOCCER
New York U.
W, 1-0
Tue Oct 03
results
W SOCCER
Nazareth
W, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
results
W SOCCER
at #22 Brandeis
T, 1-1
Fri Oct 13
results
W SOCCER
at #1 Chicago
L, 2-0
Sun Oct 15
results
W SOCCER
at #2 Washington (Mo.)
W, 1-0
Sun Oct 22
results
W SOCCER
#22 Lynchburg
W, 1-0
Fri Oct 27
results
W SOCCER
Emory
W, 2-1
Sun Oct 29
results
W SOCCER
Rochester (N.Y.)
W, 1-0
Sat Nov 04
results
W SOCCER
at Case Western Reserve
W, 3-1
Sat Nov 11
results
W SOCCER
Farmingdale State
W, 1-0
Sun Nov 12
results
W SOCCER
Arcadia
W, 1-0
Sat Nov 18
results
W SOCCER
vs. #3 Hardin-Simmons
@ William Smith - Geneva, N.Y.
L, 1-0
UAA Announces 30th Anniversary Women’s Soccer TeamThe University Athletic Association (UAA) announced its 30th Anniversary Women’s Soccer Team on Wednesday, October 18. Sixty-eight student-athletes earned the honor with six representing Carnegie Mellon University.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information