Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 30
results
W SOCCER
Aurora
W, 5-0
Sun Sep 01
results
W SOCCER
Ohio Northern
L, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
results
W SOCCER
at Denison
T, 2-2
Sun Sep 08
results
W SOCCER
at Kenyon
W, 4-2
Wed Sep 11
results
W SOCCER
Grove City
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
results
W SOCCER
at #3 Messiah
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 20
results
W SOCCER
at Wash. & Jeff.
W, 6-0
Sun Sep 22
results
W SOCCER
Illinois Tech
W, 4-0
Sat Sep 28
results
W SOCCER
at Penn St.-Behrend
W, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
results
W SOCCER
at Brandeis
W, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
results
W SOCCER
#18 New York U.
W, 2-1
Fri Oct 18
results
W SOCCER
#17 Rochester (N.Y.)
W, 1-0
Sun Oct 20
results
W SOCCER
Emory
L, 1-0
Sun Oct 27
results
W SOCCER
Nazareth
W, 2-1
Fri Nov 01
results
W SOCCER
at #3 Washington (Mo.)
L, 1-0
Sun Nov 03
results
W SOCCER
at #12 Chicago
L, 3-2
Sat Nov 09
results
W SOCCER
at #21 Case Western Reserve
W, 3-1
Sat Nov 16
results
W SOCCER
Cairn
W, 7-0
Sun Nov 17
results
W SOCCER
Swarthmore
W, 1-0
Fri Nov 22
results
W SOCCER
vs. #17 Ohio Northern
@ Wheaton, Ill. - Wheaton College
W, 3-0
Sat Nov 23
results
W SOCCER
vs. #19 St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Wheaton, Ill. - Wheaton College
T, 0-0
Fri Dec 06
results
W SOCCER
vs. #1 Messiah
@ Greensboro, N.C.
T, 1-1
2018-2019 Season HighlightsCheck out the action from the 2018-2019 season for all 19 varsity sports.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information