Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 07
results
M TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sun Sep 08
results
M TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sat Sep 21
results
M TENNIS
at Oberlin Invitational
9:00 AM
Fri Sep 27
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
3:00 PM
Sat Sep 28
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
Postponed
Sun Sep 29
results
M TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
9:00 AM
Fri Oct 04
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
8:00 AM
Sat Oct 05
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
8:00 AM
Sun Oct 06
results
M TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
8:00 AM
Sat Feb 01
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Ashland
@ Oberlin, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 08
upcoming
M TENNIS
Southern Virginia
TBA
Sat Feb 15
upcoming
M TENNIS
Swarthmore
TBA
Sun Feb 16
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Denison
@ Youngstown, Ohio
1:00 PM
Tue Mar 10
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Sat Apr 04
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Mary Washington
1:00 PM
Fri Apr 10
upcoming
M TENNIS
at Washington (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 12
upcoming
M TENNIS
vs. Chicago
@ St. Louis, Mo.
11:00 AM
2018-2019 Season HighlightsCheck out the action from the 2018-2019 season for all 19 varsity sports.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information