Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 06
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
3:30 PM
Sat Sep 07
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sat Sep 14
results
W TENNIS
Carnegie Mellon Invitational #2
Cancelled
Sat Sep 14
results
W TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 15
results
W TENNIS
at Kenyon Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 21
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun Sep 22
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Mon Sep 23
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Regional Tournament
9:00 AM
Sat Sep 28
results
W TENNIS
vs. Buffalo
@ Lewiston, NY
L, 4-3
Sat Sep 28
results
W TENNIS
at Niagara
W, 7-0
Sat Oct 05
results
W TENNIS
Case Western Reserve
W, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
results
W TENNIS
Chris. Newport
W, 9-0
Thu Oct 17
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Cup
9:00 AM
Fri Oct 18
results
W TENNIS
at ITA Cup
9:00 AM
Sat Feb 15
upcoming
W TENNIS
Denison
TBA
Sat Feb 22
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Case Western Reserve
10:00 AM
Tue Mar 10
upcoming
W TENNIS
vs. Emory
@ Melbourne, FL (Eastern Florida State College)
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 04
upcoming
W TENNIS
at Mary Washington
11:00 AM
2018-2019 Season HighlightsCheck out the action from the 2018-2019 season for all 19 varsity sports.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information