Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 27
results
M SWIM & DIVE
at University of Pittsburgh
5:00 pm
Sat Oct 12
results
M SWIM & DIVE
Intersquad Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 19
results
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. Kenyon Relay Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Oct 26
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
Case Western Reserve University
1:00 pm
Sat Nov 02
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
at Grove City College
1:00 pm
Sat Nov 16
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
Washington and Lee University
11:30 am
Thu Nov 21
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. West Virginia University Invite
@ West Virginia University - Morgantown, W.Va.
All Day
Fri Nov 22
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. West Virginia University Invite
@ West Virginia University - Morgantown, W.Va.
All Day
Fri Nov 22
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invitational
4:00 pm
Sat Nov 23
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. West Virginia University Invite
@ West Virginia University - Morgantown, W.Va.
All Day
Sat Nov 23
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
CMU Diving Invitational
10:00 am
Sun Jan 05
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. SWFC Meet
@ Florida
TBA
Sat Jan 18
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
Denison University and Calvin College
1:00 pm
Fri Jan 24
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational Diving
@ University of PIttsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 25
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational
@ University of PIttsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:30 am
Sat Feb 01
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
Johns Hopkins University
1:00 pm
Wed Feb 12
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Thu Feb 13
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 14
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 15
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 22
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. Kenyon Fast Chance Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Fri Feb 28
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
2:00 pm
Sat Feb 29
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
12:00 pm
Wed Mar 18
upcoming
M SWIM & DIVE
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
2018-2019 Season HighlightsCheck out the action from the 2018-2019 season for all 19 varsity sports.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information