Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 09
results
W BASKETBALL
at St. Vincent
L, 63-62
Fri Nov 15
results
W BASKETBALL
vs. Otterbein
@ Washington & Jefferson College - Washington, Pa.
L, 70-41
Sat Nov 16
results
W BASKETBALL
at Wash. & Jeff.
L, 60-55
Tue Nov 19
results
W BASKETBALL
at Allegheny
W, 62-42
Thu Nov 21
results
W BASKETBALL
Wooster
W, 78-40
Sat Nov 23
results
W BASKETBALL
at Pitt.-Greensburg
W, 71-43
Tue Dec 03
results
W BASKETBALL
at La Roche
W, 57-47
Tue Dec 17
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Mount Union
2:00 PM
Thu Dec 19
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Waynesburg
2:00 PM
Sun Dec 29
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
vs. SUNY Canton
@ Marietta College - Marietta, Ohio
7:00 PM
Mon Dec 30
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
vs. TBD
@ Marietta College - Marietta, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 11
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 17
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Chicago
6:00 PM
Sun Jan 19
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Washington (Mo.)
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 24
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Emory
6:00 PM
Sun Jan 26
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Rochester (N.Y.)
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 31
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at New York U.
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 02
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Brandeis
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 07
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
New York U.
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 09
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Brandeis
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 14
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Chicago
7:00 PM
Sun Feb 16
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
at Washington (Mo.)
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 21
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Emory
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 23
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Rochester (N.Y.)
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 29
upcoming
W BASKETBALL
Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
2018-2019 Season HighlightsCheck out the action from the 2018-2019 season for all 19 varsity sports.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information