2013-14 Tartan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 3-11 .214 Lost 2 6-6 6-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 15 Geneva
CMU DoubleTree Classic
W, 96-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 16 Franciscan
CMU DoubleTree Classic
W, 108-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 19 at Grove City
W, 90-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 21 at Allegheny
W, 83-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 24 Thiel
W, 84-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 30 at Wash. & Jeff.
L, 87-86 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sun Dec. 1 at John Carroll
L, 93-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 28 at Westminster (Pa.)
W, 100-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 30 at Chatham
W, 85-30 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Penn State-Altoona
W, 109-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Jan. 8 Baldwin Wallace
W, 77-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 at Case Western Reserve *
L, 77-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Video  
Fri Jan. 17 at Emory *
L, 70-68 Final - OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 19 at Rochester (N.Y.) *
W, 71-70 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 24 Chicago *
L, 88-69 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Jan. 26 Washington (Mo.) *
L, 71-63 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 31 New York U. *
W, 71-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sun Feb. 2 Brandeis *
Time changed from 1:30 p.m.
L, 58-55 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 7 at New York U. *
L, 85-81 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 9 at Brandeis *
L, 65-56 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 14 Emory *
L, 87-76 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 16 Rochester (N.Y.) *
L, 68-63 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 at Chicago *
W, 84-77 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 at Washington (Mo.) *
L, 76-57 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Case Western Reserve *
L, 71-68 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap