2012-13 Tartan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-19 .240 3-11 .214 Won 1 4-10 2-8 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 at Duquesne (Exhibition)
A.J. Palumbo Center - Pittsburgh, Pa.
L, 74-48 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Nov. 16 at Wooster
Al Van Wie/Rotary Classic
L, 79-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Otterbein @ Wooster
Al Van Wie / Rotary Classic (w/Adrian, Otterbein, Wooster)
L, 75-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 20 at Allegheny
W, 57-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 24 St. Vincent
DoubleTree / Carnegie Mellon Tournament (w/Capital, St. Mary's (Md.), St. Vincent)
L, 70-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Nov. 25 Capital
DoubleTree / Carnegie Mellon Tournament (w/Capital, St. Mary's (Md.), St. Vincent)
L, 64-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 27 Juniata
L, 76-70 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Adrian
L, 62-51 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 8 Catholic
L, 60-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 20 La Roche
W, 75-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 2 at Penn St.-Behrend
L, 66-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 Case Western Reserve *
L, 76-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Jan. 7 Bethany (W.V.)
W, 67-61 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Jan. 11 at Brandeis *
L, 69-62 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 13 at New York U. *
L, 59-53 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 18 Rochester (N.Y.) *
L, 72-63 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Jan. 20 Emory *
L, 95-70 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 25 Washington (Mo.) *
L, 84-76 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 27 Chicago *
W, 75-74 Final - OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Washington (Mo.) *
L, 90-72 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 3 at Chicago *
L, 79-59 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 8 Brandeis *
L, 73-68 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 New York U. *
W, 56-55 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 15 at Rochester (N.Y.) *
L, 81-77 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 17 at Emory *
L, 84-61 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 23 at Case Western Reserve *
W, 80-76 Final - OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Video