Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
results
Shenandoah
W, 6-2
Fri Aug 31
results
at #19 Ohio Northern
L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
results
at Denison
W, 2-1
Sat Sep 01
results
vs. Duquesne Duals
@ Schenley Park - Pittsburgh, Pa.
3rd/6
Sat Sep 01
results
vs. Duquesne Duals
@ Schenley Park - Pittsburgh, Pa.
2nd/4
Sat Sep 01
results
vs. Defiance
@ Ohio Northern University - Ada, Ohio
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 01
results
vs. Thomas More
@ Ohio Northern University - Ada, Ohio
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 01
results
Washington and Lee
T, 1-1
Sun Sep 02
results
#22 Kenyon
T, 1-1
Wed Sep 05
results
Wash. & Jeff.
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
results
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
TBA
Fri Sep 07
results
vs. #3 Wittenberg
@ Juniata College - Huntingdon, Pa.
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
results
#20 Lycoming
W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
results
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
Cancelled
Sat Sep 08
results
at Kenyon Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 08
results
at Rochester (N.Y.)
W, 31-7
Sat Sep 08
results
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Juniata College - Huntingdon, Pa.
L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
results
vs. #16 Lynchburg
@ Roanoke College - Salem, Va.
W, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
results
at #15 Juniata
L, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
results
at La Roche
W, 10-0
Sun Sep 09
results
at Roanoke
W, 2-0
Tue Sep 11
results
at St. Vincent
W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
results
Grove City
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
results
at Hall of Fame Invitational
10:00 AM
Fri Sep 14
results
at Muhlenberg
W, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
results
at Westminster (Pa.)
W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
results
vs. Allegheny Invitational
@ Meadville, Pa.
1st/7
Sat Sep 15
results
vs. Allegheny Invitational
@ Meadville, Pa.
1st/10
Sat Sep 15
results
Carnegie Mellon Fall Shootout
9:00 am
Sat Sep 15
results
Carnegie Mellon Fall Shootout
9:00 am
Sat Sep 15
results
at Hall of Fame Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 15
results
at Oberlin Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 15
results
at Kenyon Invitational
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
results
vs. Cortland
@ Muhlenberg College - Allentown, Pa.
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
results
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Muhlenberg College - Allentown, Pa.
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
results
#5 Messiah
L, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
results
at #13 Wash. & Jeff.
L, 36-14
Sun Sep 16
results
Carnegie Mellon Fall Shootout
9:00 am
Sun Sep 16
results
Carnegie Mellon Fall Shootout
9:00 am
Sun Sep 16
results
at Hall of Fame Invitational
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 16
results
at Kenyon Invitational
11:00 AM
Mon Sep 17
results
vs. NCAA Preview
@ Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
9:00 am
Mon Sep 17
results
Allegheny
W, 8-1
Tue Sep 18
results
vs. NCAA Preview
@ Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
8:30 am
Tue Sep 18
results
Franciscan
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
results
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
4:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
results
at Grove City
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 21
results
Marietta
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
results
Wash. & Jeff.
W, 4-0
Fri Sep 21
results
Kean
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
today
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 22
today
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 22
today
Mount Union
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 22
today
St. Vincent
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 22
today
Mary Washington
5:00 PM
Sun Sep 23
upcoming
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 23
upcoming
at John Carroll
2:00 PM
Mon Sep 24
upcoming
vs. NCAA Preview
@ Houston, Texas
8:30 am CT
Mon Sep 24
upcoming
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Mon Sep 24
upcoming
at Westminster (Pa.)
5:00 PM
Tue Sep 25
upcoming
vs. NCAA Preview
@ Houston, Texas
8:30 am CT
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
1:00 pm
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
12:15 pm
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at Geneva
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at New York U.
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at Niagara
12:30 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
Grove City
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Carlow
@ Geneva College - Beaver Falls, Pa.
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at New York U.
1:30 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. New York U.
@ Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at Buffalo
3:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
4:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Geneva College - Beaver Falls, Pa.
4:30 PM
Sun Sep 30
upcoming
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 30
upcoming
vs. Emory
@ Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
12:00 PM
Mon Oct 01
upcoming
vs. The Gordin Classic
@ Deleware Golf Club - Deleware, Ohio
8:30 am
Mon Oct 01
upcoming
at ITA Regional Tournament
10:00 AM
Tue Oct 02
upcoming
vs. The Gordin Classic
@ Deleware Golf Club - Deleware, Ohio
8:30 am
Tue Oct 02
upcoming
Penn St.-Behrend
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 02
upcoming
at Penn St.-Behrend
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 05
upcoming
Walsh
TBA
Fri Oct 05
upcoming
Walsh
4:30 PM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Carnegie Mellon Hampton Inn Pittsburgh - University/Medical Center Invitational
10:00 am
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Carnegie Mellon Hampton Inn Pittsburgh - University/Medical Center Invitational
11:00 am
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Chris. Newport
9:00 AM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Brandeis
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Brandeis
1:30 PM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
at Waynesburg
1:30 PM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM
Sun Oct 07
upcoming
vs. Generals Invitational
@ Lexington Golf & Country Club - Lexington, Va.
10:00 am
Mon Oct 08
upcoming
The Tartan Invitational
9:00 am
Mon Oct 08
upcoming
vs. Generals Invitational
@ Lexington Golf & Country Club - Lexington, Va.
10:00 am
Tue Oct 09
upcoming
The Tartan Invitational
9:00 am
Thu Oct 11
upcoming
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Thu Oct 11
upcoming
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Fri Oct 12
upcoming
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Fri Oct 12
upcoming
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Fri Oct 12
upcoming
Chicago
5:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
upcoming
Chicago
7:30 PM
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
vs. Rowan Inter-Regional Invitational
@ Glassboro, N.J.
11:00 am
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
vs. Rowan Inter-Regional Invitational
@ Glassboro, N.J.
11:45 am
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Intersquad Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Intersquad Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
12:30 PM
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Bethany (W.V.)
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Brandeis
4:30 PM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
vs. Golfweek Fall Preview
@ Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort's Raven Golf Club - Destin, Fla.
9:00 am
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
vs. Golfweek Fall Preview
@ Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort?s Baytowne Golf Club - Destin, Fla.
9:00 am
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
at ITA Oracle Cup
TBA
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
11:00 AM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
12:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
1:30 PM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
Chicago
2:00 PM
Mon Oct 15
upcoming
vs. Golfweek Fall Preview
@ Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort's Raven Golf Club - Destin, Fla.
9:00 am
Mon Oct 15
upcoming
vs. Golfweek Fall Preview
@ Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort?s Baytowne Golf Club - Destin, Fla.
9:00 am
Tue Oct 16
upcoming
vs. Golfweek Fall Preview
@ Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort's Raven Golf Club - Destin, Fla.
9:00 am
Tue Oct 16
upcoming
vs. Golfweek Fall Preview
@ Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort?s Baytowne Golf Club - Destin, Fla.
9:00 am
Thu Oct 18
upcoming
Thomas More
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
upcoming
Alma
5:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
upcoming
Arcadia
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
at Nazareth
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
at Thiel
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
St. Mary's (Ind.)
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
North Park
3:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
upcoming
at Emory
5:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
upcoming
Ithaca
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
upcoming
at Emory
7:30 PM
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ UW Parkside, Kenosha, Wis.
TBA
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ UW Parkside, Kenosha, Wis.
TBA
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve University
1:00 pm
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve University
1:00 pm
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
Brockport
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
Geneva
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
Ohio Wesleyan
5:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
11:00 AM
Sun Oct 28
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
1:30 PM
Fri Nov 02
upcoming
vs. TBA
@ University of Rochester - Rochester, N.Y.
TBA
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
Washington and Jefferson College
11:00 am
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
Washington and Jefferson College
11:00 am
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
at Westminster (Pa.)
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
3:30 PM
Fri Nov 09
upcoming
at Waynesburg
6:00 PM
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
vs. NCAA Mideast Regional
@ DeSales University - Center Valley, Pa.
11:00 am
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
vs. NCAA Mideast Regional
@ DeSales University - Center Valley, Pa.
12:00 pm
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
Washington and Lee University
11:30 am
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
Washington and Lee University
11:30 am
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Tue Nov 13
upcoming
at Wash. & Jeff.
7:00 PM
Tue Nov 13
upcoming
at Chatham
8:00 PM
Fri Nov 16
upcoming
CMU Diving Invitational
4:00 pm
Fri Nov 16
upcoming
CMU Diving Invitational
4:00 pm
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
11:00 am CST
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
12:15 pm CST
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
CMU Diving Invitational
10:00 am
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
CMU Diving Invitational
10:00 am
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
vs. Franklin
@ College of Wooster - Wooster, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
at Penn St.-Behrend
5:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
upcoming
vs. Finlandia
@ College of Wooster - Wooster, Ohio
1:00 PM
Tue Nov 20
upcoming
Bethany (W.V.)
6:00 PM
Tue Nov 20
upcoming
Mount Union
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
upcoming
TBA
3:00 PM
Sun Nov 25
upcoming
Sun Nov 25
upcoming
at Franciscan
2:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
upcoming
at Mount Union
7:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
upcoming
at Allegheny
7:30 PM
Thu Nov 29
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
5:30 pm
Thu Nov 29
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
5:30 pm
Fri Nov 30
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Fri Nov 30
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Sat Dec 01
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Sat Dec 01
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Sat Dec 01
upcoming
at Bethany (W.V.)
3:00 PM
Mon Dec 03
upcoming
at La Roche
7:00 PM
Sat Dec 08
upcoming
Allegheny
2:00 PM
Sat Dec 08
upcoming
at Hobart
2:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
upcoming
Pitt.-Greensburg
2:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
upcoming
at Wash. & Jeff.
6:00 PM
Fri Dec 28
upcoming
vs. Wooster
@ Capital University - Columbus, Ohio
5:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
upcoming
vs. TBA
@ Capital University - Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Dec 30
upcoming
at Akron
TBA
Wed Jan 02
upcoming
Marymount (Va.)
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 05
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Sat Jan 05
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
4:00 PM
Fri Jan 11
upcoming
Brandeis
6:00 PM
Fri Jan 11
upcoming
Brandeis
8:00 PM
Sun Jan 13
upcoming
New York U.
12:00 PM
Sun Jan 13
upcoming
New York U.
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 19
upcoming
at Denison University
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 19
upcoming
at Denison University
1:00 pm
Sun Jan 20
upcoming
at Emory
12:00 PM
Sun Jan 20
upcoming
at Emory
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
upcoming
at Washington (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
upcoming
at Washington (Mo.)
9:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
upcoming
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:30 am
Sat Jan 26
upcoming
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:30 am
Sun Jan 27
upcoming
at Chicago
1:00 PM
Sun Jan 27
upcoming
at Chicago
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 01
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
6:00 PM
Fri Feb 01
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
9:00 PM
Sat Feb 02
upcoming
Slippery Rock
TBA
Sat Feb 02
upcoming
Oberlin
TBA
Sat Feb 02
upcoming
at Duquesne
4:00 PM
Sun Feb 03
upcoming
Chicago
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 03
upcoming
Chicago
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 08
upcoming
at Brandeis
6:00 PM
Fri Feb 08
upcoming
at Brandeis
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 09
upcoming
Indiana (PA)
TBA
Sun Feb 10
upcoming
at New York U.
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 10
upcoming
at New York U.
2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Wed Feb 13
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Thu Feb 14
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Thu Feb 14
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
Rochester (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
Rochester (N.Y.)
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 16
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 16
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 16
upcoming
California (PA)
TBA
Sat Feb 16
upcoming
Mt. St. Mary's
TBA
Sat Feb 16
upcoming
Mt. St. Mary's
TBA
Sun Feb 17
upcoming
Emory
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 17
upcoming
Emory
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 22
upcoming
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Cleveland, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
vs. Kenyon Fast Chance Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
vs. Kenyon Fast Chance Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
4:00 PM
Fri Mar 01
upcoming
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
2:00 pm
Fri Mar 01
upcoming
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
2:00 pm
Fri Mar 01
upcoming
vs. TBA
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
Sat Mar 02
upcoming
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
12:00 pm
Sat Mar 02
upcoming
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
12:00 pm
Sat Mar 02
upcoming
vs. TBA
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
Sun Mar 03
upcoming
vs. TBA
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
Sun Mar 03
upcoming
George Washington
10:00 AM
Sat Mar 09
upcoming
vs. Swarthmore
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Sat Mar 09
upcoming
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla.
11:30 AM
Sun Mar 10
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ Hammock Beach Resort Conservatory Course - Palm Coast, Fla.
7:30 am
Sun Mar 10
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ Hammock Beach Resort - Palm Coast, Fla.
9:00 am
Sun Mar 10
upcoming
vs. Emory
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Mon Mar 11
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ Hammock Beach Resort Conservatory Course - Palm Coast, Fla.
7:30 am
Mon Mar 11
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ Hammock Beach Resort - Palm Coast, Fla.
9:00 am
Mon Mar 11
upcoming
vs. Amherst
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Mon Mar 11
upcoming
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
8:00 AM
Tue Mar 12
upcoming
vs. Amherst
@ Orlando, Fla.
11:30 AM
Wed Mar 13
upcoming
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
3:00 PM
Wed Mar 13
upcoming
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
3:00 PM
Fri Mar 15
upcoming
vs. Jekyll Island Invitational
@ Pine Lakes Golf Course - Jekyll Island, Ga.
8:00 am
Fri Mar 15
upcoming
vs. Jekyll Island Invitational
@ Indian Mounds Golf Club - Jekyll Island, Ga.
12:00 pm
Sat Mar 16
upcoming
vs. Jekyll Island Invitational
@ Pine Lakes Golf Course - Jekyll Island, Ga.
8:00 am
Sat Mar 16
upcoming
vs. Jekyll Island Invitational
@ Indian Mounds Golf Club - Jekyll Island, Ga.
9:00 am
Sun Mar 17
upcoming
vs. Jekyll Island Invitational
@ Pine Lakes Golf Course - Jekyll Island, Ga.
8:00 am
Sun Mar 17
upcoming
vs. Jekyll Island Invitational
@ Indian Mounds Golf Club - Jekyll Island, Ga.
9:00 am
Wed Mar 20
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Wed Mar 20
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Thu Mar 21
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Thu Mar 21
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Fri Mar 22
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Fri Mar 22
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Sat Mar 23
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Sat Mar 23
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Tue Mar 26
upcoming
Penn St.-Behrend
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 26
upcoming
Penn St.-Behrend
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
upcoming
at Emory
2:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
upcoming
at Emory
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
upcoming
vs. Denison
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
TBA
Sat Mar 30
upcoming
at Kenyon
9:00 AM
Sat Mar 30
upcoming
Georgetown
11:00 AM
Sat Mar 30
upcoming
at Emory
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
upcoming
at Emory
3:00 PM
Sun Mar 31
upcoming
St. Francis (Pa.)
TBA
Mon Apr 01
upcoming
vs. Huntingdon College - Wynlakes Intercollegiate
@ Wynlakes Golf & Country Club - Montgomery, Ala.
8:00 am
Tue Apr 02
upcoming
vs. Huntingdon College - Wynlakes Intercollegiate
@ Wynlakes Golf & Country Club - Montgomery, Ala.
8:00 am
Wed Apr 03
upcoming
at Bethany (W.V.)
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 03
upcoming
at Bethany (W.V.)
5:30 PM
Fri Apr 05
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 05
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 06
upcoming
Duquesne
TBA
Sat Apr 06
upcoming
Mary Washington
10:00 AM
Sat Apr 06
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 06
upcoming
Mary Washington
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 06
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 07
upcoming
vs. The Hershey Cup
@ Hershey Country Club - Hershey, Pa.
8:00 am
Sun Apr 07
upcoming
Chris. Newport
TBA
Mon Apr 08
upcoming
vs. The Hershey Cup
@ Hershey Country Club - Hershey, Pa.
8:00 am
Wed Apr 10
upcoming
at St. Vincent
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 10
upcoming
at St. Vincent
5:30 PM
Fri Apr 12
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 12
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
upcoming
Carnegie Mellon Spring Shootout
9:00 am
Sat Apr 13
upcoming
Carnegie Mellon Spring Shootout
9:00 am
Sat Apr 13
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 14
upcoming
Carnegie Mellon Spring Shootout
9:00 am
Sun Apr 14
upcoming
Carnegie Mellon Spring Shootout
9:00 am
Sun Apr 14
upcoming
vs. Birmingham-Southern Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Sun Apr 14
upcoming
John Carroll
TBA
Sun Apr 14
upcoming
John Carroll
TBA
Mon Apr 15
upcoming
vs. Birmingham-Southern Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Wed Apr 17
upcoming
at Geneva
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 17
upcoming
at Geneva
5:30 PM
Fri Apr 19
upcoming
Brandeis
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 19
upcoming
Brandeis
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 20
upcoming
vs. Emory Spring Invitational
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Apr 20
upcoming
Brandeis
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 20
upcoming
Washington and Lee
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 20
upcoming
Brandeis
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 20
upcoming
at Kenyon
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 21
upcoming
vs. Emory Spring Invitational
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sun Apr 21
upcoming
at Denison
11:00 AM
Tue Apr 23
upcoming
Wash. & Jeff.
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
upcoming
Wash. & Jeff.
5:00 PM
Thu Apr 25
upcoming
vs. TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Fri Apr 26
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Fri Apr 26
upcoming
at New York U.
4:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
upcoming
at New York U.
6:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
upcoming
vs. Williams College Invitational
@ Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
9:00 am
Sat Apr 27
upcoming
at New York U.
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
upcoming
at New York U.
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 28
upcoming
vs. Williams College Invitational
@ Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
9:00 am
Fri May 10
upcoming
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
TBA
Fri May 10
upcoming
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
TBA
Mon May 20
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
Mon May 20
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
Student-Athlete of the WeekSenior volleyball athlete Sarah Jurgens has been named the Carnegie Mellon Student-Athlete of the Week for Sep. 10 - Sep. 16.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information