Top Stories
Headlines

Schedule

View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
upcoming
at Ohio Northern
6:00 PM
Fri Aug 31
upcoming
Shenandoah
6:00 PM
Fri Aug 31
upcoming
at Denison
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 01
upcoming
vs. Duquesne Duals
@ Schenley Park - Pittsburgh, Pa.
9:00 am
Sat Sep 01
upcoming
vs. Duquesne Duals
@ Schenley Park - Pittsburgh, Pa.
9:40 am
Sat Sep 01
upcoming
vs. Defiance
@ Ohio Northern University - Ada, Ohio
12:30 PM
Sat Sep 01
upcoming
vs. Thomas More
@ Ohio Northern University - Ada, Ohio
2:30 PM
Sat Sep 01
upcoming
Washington and Lee
3:30 PM
Sun Sep 02
upcoming
Kenyon
2:00 PM
Wed Sep 05
upcoming
Wash. & Jeff.
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 07
upcoming
vs. Wittenberg
@ Juniata College - Huntingdon, Pa.
5:00 PM
Fri Sep 07
upcoming
Lycoming
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
upcoming
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Juniata College - Huntingdon, Pa.
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
upcoming
vs. Lynchburg
@ Roanoke College - Salem, Va.
3:00 PM
Sat Sep 08
upcoming
at Juniata
6:00 PM
Sun Sep 09
upcoming
at La Roche
3:00 PM
Sun Sep 09
upcoming
at Roanoke
5:30 PM
Tue Sep 11
upcoming
at St. Vincent
7:00 PM
Wed Sep 12
upcoming
Grove City
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
upcoming
at Muhlenberg
5:00 PM
Fri Sep 14
upcoming
at Westminster (Pa.)
7:30 PM
Sat Sep 15
upcoming
vs. Allegheny Invitational
@ Meadville, Pa.
10:40 am
Sat Sep 15
upcoming
vs. Allegheny Invitational
@ Meadville, Pa.
10:00 am
Sat Sep 15
upcoming
vs. Cortland
@ Muhlenberg College - Allentown, Pa.
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
upcoming
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Muhlenberg College - Allentown, Pa.
2:30 PM
Sat Sep 15
upcoming
Messiah
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 15
upcoming
at Wash. & Jeff.
7:00 PM
Mon Sep 17
upcoming
Allegheny
7:30 PM
Tue Sep 18
upcoming
Franciscan
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
upcoming
at Grove City
4:30 PM
Fri Sep 21
upcoming
Marietta
6:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
upcoming
Wash. & Jeff.
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
upcoming
Kean
8:00 PM
Sat Sep 22
upcoming
Mount Union
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 22
upcoming
St. Vincent
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 22
upcoming
Mary Washington
5:00 PM
Sun Sep 23
upcoming
at John Carroll
2:00 PM
Mon Sep 24
upcoming
at Westminster (Pa.)
5:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
1:00 pm
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
12:15 pm
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at Geneva
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at New York U.
11:00 AM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
@ Geneva College - Beaver Falls, Pa.
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
Grove City
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
at New York U.
1:30 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. New York U.
@ Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
4:00 PM
Sat Sep 29
upcoming
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Geneva College - Beaver Falls, Pa.
4:30 PM
Sun Sep 30
upcoming
vs. Emory
@ Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
12:00 PM
Tue Oct 02
upcoming
Penn St.-Behrend
7:00 PM
Tue Oct 02
upcoming
at Penn St.-Behrend
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Carnegie Mellon Hampton Inn Pittsburgh - University/Medical Center Invitational
10:00 am
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Carnegie Mellon Hampton Inn Pittsburgh - University/Medical Center Invitational
11:00 am
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Brandeis
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
Brandeis
1:30 PM
Sat Oct 06
upcoming
at Waynesburg
1:30 PM
Fri Oct 12
upcoming
Chicago
5:00 PM
Fri Oct 12
upcoming
Chicago
7:30 PM
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Intersquad Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Intersquad Meet
9:00 am
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
vs. Rowan Inter-Regional Invitational
@ Glassboro, N.J.
11:00 am
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
vs. Rowan Inter-Regional Invitational
@ Glassboro, N.J.
11:45 am
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
12:30 PM
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Bethany (W.V.)
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 13
upcoming
Brandeis
4:30 PM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
11:00 AM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
12:00 PM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
1:30 PM
Sun Oct 14
upcoming
Chicago
2:00 PM
Thu Oct 18
upcoming
Thomas More
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
upcoming
Alma
5:00 PM
Fri Oct 19
upcoming
Arcadia
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
vs. Kenyon College Relay Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
vs. Kenyon College Relay Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
at Nazareth
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
St. Mary's (Ind.)
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
at Thiel
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 20
upcoming
North Park
3:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
upcoming
at Emory
5:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
upcoming
Ithaca
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 26
upcoming
at Emory
7:30 PM
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve University
1:00 pm
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve University
1:00 pm
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ UW Parkside, Kenosha, Wis.
TBA
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ UW Parkside, Kenosha, Wis.
TBA
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
Brockport
11:00 AM
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
Geneva
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 27
upcoming
Ohio Wesleyan
5:00 PM
Sun Oct 28
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
11:00 AM
Sun Oct 28
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
1:30 PM
Fri Nov 02
upcoming
vs. TBA
@ University of Rochester - Rochester, N.Y.
TBA
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
at Westminster (Pa.)
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 03
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
3:30 PM
Fri Nov 09
upcoming
at Waynesburg
6:00 PM
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
Washington and Lee University
11:30 am
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
Washington and Lee University
11:30 am
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
vs. NCAA Mideast Regional
@ DeSales University - Center Valley, Pa.
11:00 am
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
vs. NCAA Mideast Regional
@ DeSales University - Center Valley, Pa.
12:00 pm
Sat Nov 10
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Tue Nov 13
upcoming
at Wash. & Jeff.
7:00 PM
Tue Nov 13
upcoming
at Chatham
8:00 PM
Fri Nov 16
upcoming
CMU Diving Invitational
4:00 pm
Fri Nov 16
upcoming
CMU Diving Invitational
4:00 pm
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
CMU Diving Invitational
10:00 am
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
CMU Diving Invitational
10:00 am
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
11:00 am CST
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
12:15 pm CST
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
vs. Franklin
@ College of Wooster - Wooster, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 17
upcoming
at Penn St.-Behrend
5:00 PM
Sun Nov 18
upcoming
vs. Finlandia
@ College of Wooster - Wooster, Ohio
1:00 PM
Tue Nov 20
upcoming
Bethany (W.V.)
6:00 PM
Tue Nov 20
upcoming
Mount Union
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 24
upcoming
TBA
3:00 PM
Sun Nov 25
upcoming
Sun Nov 25
upcoming
at Franciscan
2:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
upcoming
at Mount Union
7:00 PM
Wed Nov 28
upcoming
at Allegheny
7:30 PM
Thu Nov 29
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
5:30 pm
Thu Nov 29
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
5:30 pm
Fri Nov 30
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Fri Nov 30
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Sat Dec 01
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Sat Dec 01
upcoming
vs. Total Performance Invitational
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
9:30 am & 5:30 pm
Sat Dec 01
upcoming
at Bethany (W.V.)
3:00 PM
Mon Dec 03
upcoming
at La Roche
7:00 PM
Sat Dec 08
upcoming
Allegheny
2:00 PM
Sat Dec 08
upcoming
at Hobart
2:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
upcoming
Pitt.-Greensburg
2:00 PM
Tue Dec 18
upcoming
at Wash. & Jeff.
6:00 PM
Fri Dec 28
upcoming
vs. Wooster
@ Capital University - Columbus, Ohio
5:00 PM
Sat Dec 29
upcoming
vs. TBA
@ Capital University - Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Wed Jan 02
upcoming
Marymount (Va.)
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 05
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Sat Jan 05
upcoming
Case Western Reserve
4:00 PM
Fri Jan 11
upcoming
Brandeis
6:00 PM
Fri Jan 11
upcoming
Brandeis
8:00 PM
Sun Jan 13
upcoming
New York U.
12:00 PM
Sun Jan 13
upcoming
New York U.
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Fri Jan 18
upcoming
at Rochester (N.Y.)
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 19
upcoming
at Denison University
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 19
upcoming
at Denison University
1:00 pm
Sun Jan 20
upcoming
at Emory
12:00 PM
Sun Jan 20
upcoming
at Emory
2:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
upcoming
at Washington (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
upcoming
at Washington (Mo.)
9:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
upcoming
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:30 am
Sat Jan 26
upcoming
vs. Western Pennsylvania Invitational
@ University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:30 am
Sun Jan 27
upcoming
at Chicago
1:00 PM
Sun Jan 27
upcoming
at Chicago
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 01
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
6:00 PM
Fri Feb 01
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
9:00 PM
Sun Feb 03
upcoming
Chicago
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 03
upcoming
Chicago
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 08
upcoming
at Brandeis
6:00 PM
Fri Feb 08
upcoming
at Brandeis
8:00 PM
Sun Feb 10
upcoming
at New York U.
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 10
upcoming
at New York U.
2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Wed Feb 13
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Thu Feb 14
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Thu Feb 14
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
Rochester (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
Fri Feb 15
upcoming
Rochester (N.Y.)
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 16
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 16
upcoming
vs. UAA Championships
@ University of Chicago - Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sun Feb 17
upcoming
Emory
12:00 PM
Sun Feb 17
upcoming
Emory
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
vs. Kenyon Fast Chance Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
vs. Kenyon Fast Chance Meet
@ Kenyon College - Gambier, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
4:00 PM
Fri Mar 01
upcoming
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
2:00 pm
Fri Mar 01
upcoming
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
2:00 pm
Sat Mar 02
upcoming
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
12:00 pm
Sat Mar 02
upcoming
vs. NCAA Div. III Region 4 Diving Championships
@ TBA
12:00 pm
Wed Mar 20
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Wed Mar 20
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Thu Mar 21
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Thu Mar 21
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Fri Mar 22
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Fri Mar 22
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Sat Mar 23
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Sat Mar 23
upcoming
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 pm Finals
Tue Mar 26
upcoming
Penn St.-Behrend
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 26
upcoming
Penn St.-Behrend
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
upcoming
at Emory
2:00 PM
Fri Mar 29
upcoming
at Emory
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
upcoming
at Emory
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 30
upcoming
at Emory
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 03
upcoming
at Bethany (W.V.)
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 03
upcoming
at Bethany (W.V.)
5:30 PM
Fri Apr 05
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 05
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 06
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 06
upcoming
at Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 10
upcoming
at St. Vincent
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 10
upcoming
at St. Vincent
5:30 PM
Fri Apr 12
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 12
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
upcoming
Washington (Mo.)
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 17
upcoming
at Geneva
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 17
upcoming
at Geneva
5:30 PM
Fri Apr 19
upcoming
Brandeis
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 19
upcoming
Brandeis
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 20
upcoming
Brandeis
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 20
upcoming
Brandeis
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
upcoming
Wash. & Jeff.
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 23
upcoming
Wash. & Jeff.
5:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
upcoming
at New York U.
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 26
upcoming
at New York U.
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
upcoming
at New York U.
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
upcoming
at New York U.
3:00 PM
2017-2018 Season HighlightsCheck out the action from the 2017-2018 season for all 18 varsity sports.Read More
Recruiting
Leadership
Campus Information