2013-14 Tartan Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-5 .792 2-1 .667 Lost 1 7-0 5-1 7-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 6 Carnegie Mellon Invitational
3:00 PM Results   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 Carnegie Mellon Invitational
9:30 AM Results   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 13 Grove City
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 at ITA Regional Tournament
Univ. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
TBA Preview   Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 at ITA Regional Tournament
Univ. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
TBA Preview   Results   Recap  
Mon Sep. 23 at ITA Regional Tournament
Univ. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
TBA Preview   Results   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 5 at Oberlin
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sun Feb. 9 Slippery Rock
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 16 Indiana (Pa.)
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Robert Morris
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Greencastle, Ind.
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
W, 6-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
March
Sat Mar. 1 vs. Chicago @ DePauw University
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
W, 7-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Mar. 2 vs. Johns Hopkins @ DePauw University
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
L, 8-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Mon Mar. 10 vs. Swarthmore @ Claremont, Calif.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 at Redlands
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 at Pomona-Pitzer
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 14 vs. Sewanee @ Claremont, Calif.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 at Mary Washington
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 23 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Fredericksburg, Va.
Univ. of Mary Washington
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 29 Washington and Lee
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 4 at Grove City
Postponed
Sat Apr. 5 at Case Western Reserve
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 Duquesne
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 Kenyon
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Apr. 25 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Orlando, Fla. *
UAA Championship
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 26 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Orlando, Fla. *
UAA Championship
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 27 vs. Emory @ Altamonte Springs, Fla. *
UAA Championships - Finals
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 9 vs. Hope @ Chicago, Ill.
NCAA Second Round
W, 5-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 10 at Chicago
NCAA Third Round
W, 5-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Mon May. 19 vs. Amherst @ Claremont, Calif.
NCAA Quarterfinals
L, 5-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 22 at NCAA Championships
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges - Claremont, Calif.
1:30 PM Preview   Box Score   Recap