2012-13 Tartan Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-8 .636 2-1 .667 Lost 1 6-3 1-3 7-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 7 Carnegie Mellon Invitational
9:00 AM Results   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 at ITA Regional Tournament
Univ. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
8:00 AM Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 23 at ITA Regional Tournament
Univ. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
8:00 AM Results   Recap  
Mon Sep. 24 at ITA Regional Tournament
Univ. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
8:00 AM Results   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 5 Oberlin
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Fri Feb. 8 Slippery Rock
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 California (Pa.)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 17 Indiana (Pa.)
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 vs. Skidmore @ DePauw University
ITA Team Indoor National Championship - First Round
W, 8-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 2 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ DePauw University
ITA Team Indoor National Championship - Semifinals
W, 8-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 vs. Johns Hopkins @ DePauw University
ITA Team Indoor National Championship - Finals
L, 5-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 11 vs. University of Texas- Tyler @ Claremont, Calif.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 12 at Claremont-M-S
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 13 vs. Sewanee @ Claremont, Calif.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 Mary Washington
Lakevue Athletic Club
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 at Washington and Lee
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 31 at Johns Hopkins
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 12 Pittsburgh
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 13 vs. Kalamazoo @ Gambier, Ohio
at Kenyon
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 at Kenyon
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 25 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Orlando, Fla. *
UAA Championship
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Orlando, Fla. *
UAA Championship
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 vs. Emory @ Altamonte Springs, FL *
UAA Championships - Finals
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 10 Marywood
NCAA First Round
W, 5-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat May. 11 Mary Washington
NCAA Tournament Second Round
W, 5-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sun May. 12 Johns Hopkins
NCAA Third Round
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu May. 23 at NCAA Championships
Kalamazoo College - Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 24 at NCAA Championships
Kalamazoo College - Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA Preview   Box Score   Recap