2014 Tartan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4-1 .654 2-1-1 .625 Won 1 3-2 4-2-1 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 30 #7 Kenyon
CMU DoubleTree Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 31 Otterbein
CMU DoubleTree Invitational
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Capital @ Hiram College (Hiram, Ohio)
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 6 at Hiram
Hiram Tournament
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 10 at Geneva
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 Allegheny
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Sep. 17 Wash. & Jeff.
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 at Bethany (W.V.)
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 at Grove City
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 4 at Chicago *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 Washington (Mo.) *
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 17 at #7 Brandeis *
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 19 at New York U. *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 31 Case Western Reserve *
5:00 PM Live stats   Video  
November
Sun Nov. 2 Rochester (N.Y.) *
1:30 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Nov. 8 Emory *
12:00 PM Live stats   Video