2013-14 Tartan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-14 .440 4-10 .286 Lost 3 7-6 3-7 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Mon Nov. 18 Geneva
W, 81-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 23 Pitt.-Greensburg
W, 85-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 26 Allegheny
8:00 PM EST
Sat Nov. 30 Penn St.-New Kensington
CMU DoubleTree Invitational
W, 106-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
December
Sun Dec. 1 Hampden-Sydney
CMU DoubleTree Invitational
W, 68-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 3 at Juniata
L, 70-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 7 at Adrian
W, 70-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 18 at La Roche
L, 73-72 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 29 vs. Salisbury @ Daytona Beach, Florida
Land of Magic Classic
W, 79-70 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 30 vs. Skidmore @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Land of Magic Classic
L, 82-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Penn St.-Behrend
L, 74-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Jan. 8 Allegheny
W, 73-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 at Case Western Reserve *
L, 84-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 17 at Emory *
W, 95-83 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 19 at Rochester (N.Y.) *
W, 76-70 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 24 Chicago *
L, 65-64 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Jan. 26 Washington (Mo.) *
L, 94-81 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 31 New York U. *
L, 76-65 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
February
Sun Feb. 2 Brandeis *
Time changed from 11:30 a.m.
W, 77-75 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 7 at New York U. *
L, 92-86 Final - OT Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 9 at Brandeis *
L, 87-62 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 14 Emory *
L, 100-86 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Feb. 16 Rochester (N.Y.) *
W, 73-62 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 at Chicago *
L, 79-77 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 at Washington (Mo.) *
L, 83-79 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Case Western Reserve *
L, 80-66 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap